Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
K-6 Flyers
 To provide support for English Language Learners in the development of spoken and applied English, while building self-confidence and cultural awareness that is essential for success in school and society.
 
 

 Announcements

 
There are currently no active announcements.
(More Announcements...)

 

 

 
 
ESL Center Location
 
1210 N.W. Leopard Lane
Bentonville, AR 72712
 

 Administrative Contacts

 
  
  
Address
  
  
  
  
Matt Allen
ELD Specialist - Curriculum & Instruction Support
1210 N.W. Leopard Lane
Bentonville, AR 72712
(479) 696-9591
(479) 271-1188 (Fax)
mallen@bentonvillek12.org
1
 
Kimberly Burgess
ELD Specialist - Parent, Community, & School Relations
1210 N.W. Leopard Lane
Bentonville, AR 72712
(479) 245-5745
(479) 271-1188 (Fax)
kburgess@bentonvillek12.org
2
 
Coli Escher
ELD Specialist - Program Coordination
1210 NW Leopard Lane
(479) 696-9573
cescher@bentonvillek12.org
3
 
Maria Snyder
ESL Program Assistant
1210 N.W. Leopard Lane
Bentonville, AR 72712
(479) 254-5034
(479)271-1188(Fax)
msnyder@bentonvillek12.org
4
 
Suzanne Nicholas
ESOL Director
500 Tiger Blvd.
Bentonville, AR 72712
(479) 254-5019
snicholas@bentonvillek12.org
5
 
Terri Harral
Federal Programs Assistant
500 Tiger Blvd.
Bentonville, AR 72712
(479)-254-5030
tharral@bentonvillek12.org
6
 
 
 

 Links

 
 Homework Helpers
 http://www.nwarktimes.com/
 Rogers' Public Library
 Bella Vista Public Library
 Bentonville Public Library
 Early Childhood Literacy Practice
 Arkansas Literacy Councils
 New to Bentonville?
 Resource for needs in the community
 Translate this page into Spanish
 FREE Translator Tool
 http://ESLvideo.com
 http://www.esl-lab.com/
 Access to your school's ESL files
 BrainPOP ESL is an educational resource
 http://www.makebeliefscomix.com/Printables/